Close UP

Posted: 25 October 2010 in Backsound/Ost. Iklan

Close UP

Rico Blanco – Come Closer

I can feel you in the air
Like a silent breeze embrace me
I can see you everywhere
From the stars, to the sea

Ahoooo, what you do to me
Ahoooo, what you mean to me

I cannot wait any longer
Come Closer to me now
You smile, and I simply surrender
Come Closer to me now

Every little move you make
Sends my heart in to a different pace
I would gladly dedicate
every beat, to you

Ahoooo, what you do to me
Ahoooo, what you mean to me

I cannot wait any longer
Come Closer to me now
You smile and I simply surrender
Come Closer to me now

Pengen langgunya
Download here ajah!

Leave a Reply

